FREE WEBINAR: Accelerating workflows for calprotectin and complement (C4d, TCC) biomarker assays, nanoliter-scale, microfluidic immunoassays

Register for a free webinar to learn about calprotectin and complement (C4d, TCC) biomarker assays in microfluidic format using Gyrolab® immunoassay platform from Gyros Protein Technologies AB, as part of the SelectScience®Virtual Biopharmaceutical Summit next week.

Looking forward to a great summit and presentation!


Read More & Register

FREE WEBINAR: Accelerating workflows for calprotectin and complement (C4d, TCC) biomarker assays, nanoliter-scale, microfluidic immunoassays

Register for a free webinar to learn about calprotectin and complement (C4d, TCC) biomarker assays in microfluidic format using Gyrolab® immunoassay platform from Gyros Protein Technologies AB, as part of the SelectScience®Virtual Biopharmaceutical Summit next week.

Looking forward to a great summit and presentation!


Read More & Register

Date: Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Time:
13:45 (GMT) / 14:45 (CET) / 08:45 (EST) / 05:45 (PST)
This webinar is being held as part of the:
SelectScience Virtual Biopharmaceutical Summit 2020

Biomarker analysis is an important component of drug development and basic research to evaluate the safety and efficacy of a potential treatment. Automation of biomarker assays that allows reduced sample requirements and reagent consumption as well as optimization of workflows to bring productivity gains is highly desirable. Automated immunoassays for specific detection of complement analytes C4d and TCC, and calprotectin, an inflammatory bowel disease biomarker, have been developed using Svar Life Science Flexi reagents based on proprietary antibodies and Gyrolab® automated platforms.

The automated nanoliter-scale immunoassays enable users to independently set up, customize and optimize high performance nanoliter-scale sandwich immunoassays for determination and detection of complement C4d and TCC, as well as calprotectin in EDTA plasma and/or fecal extracts samples. Data on the assay working ranges, precision, linearity and spike recovery are presented for the three immunoassays. 

Speaker:

Ali Qamar

Ali Qamar
Product Manager
Svar Life Science AB